Raymond Lai, AICP
Executive Director
(309) 828-4331 x2Contact Information
rlai@mcplan.org
Jennifer Sicks, AICP
Transportation Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x4Contact Information
jsicks@mcplan.org
Tessa Ferraro
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 434-6838Contact Information
tferraro@mcplan.org
Greg Huss
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 434-6836Contact Information
ghuss@mcplan.org
Katie McShane
Office Manager/Executive Assistant
View Profile
(309) 434-6831Contact Information
kmcshane@mcplan.org
Ana Mendoza
Assistant Planner
View Profile
(309) 434-6835Contact Information
amendoza@mcplan.org
Tania Barreto
Assistant Planner
View Profile
(309) 434-6837Contact Information
tbarreto@mcplan.org
Cassidy Kraimer
ISU Stevenson Fellow
(309) 828-4331Contact Information
ckraimer@mcplan.org