Jennifer Sicks, AICP
Transportation Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x4Contact Information
jsicks@mcplan.org
Lauren Gibson
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x6Contact Information
lgibson@mcplan.org
Alyssa Cooper
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x7Contact Information
acooper@mcplan.org
Timothy Riley
Assistant Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331Contact Information
triley@mcplan.org
Jordan Brown
Office Manager
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x3Contact Information
jbrown@mcplan.org
Casey Peterson
Graduate Fellow
View Profile
(309) 828-4331Contact Information
cpeterson@mcplan.org
Jacob Engelman
Intern
View Profile
(309) 828-4331Contact Information
jengelman@mcplan.org