Vasudha Gadhiraju, AICP
Executive Director
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x2Contact Information
vgadhiraju@mcplan.org
Jennifer Sicks, AICP
Transportation Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x4Contact Information
jsicks@mcplan.org
Lauren Gibson
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x6Contact Information
lgibson@mcplan.org
Jordan Brown
Office Manager
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x3Contact Information
jbrown@mcplan.org
Alyssa Cooper
Community Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x7Contact Information
acooper@mcplan.org
Teresa Anderson
Assistant Planner
View Profile
(309) 828-4331 x5Contact Information
tanderson@mcplan.org
Katherine Sawyer
Part-Time
View Profile
(309) 828-4331Contact Information
ksawyer@mcplan.org
Loretta Santejka
Intern